Contact Info

Our team contact info is all listed below. For general inquiries, feel free to use the form on this page.

For Quotes, we have a seperate page with a Quote Request Form

Head Office: #4-4890 Rutherford Road Nanaimo, BC V9T 4Z4
Phone: 250-585-1012 /  Toll Free: 1-866-856-6833 /  Fax: 250-585-1020
Email: info@motherloadtransport.com
Required
Required
Required

Team Member Contacts

John B : General Manager johnb@motherloadtransport.com

Sales

loads@motherloadtransport.com

Tammi : Operations Manager tammi@motherloadtransport.com

Karen C : Account Manager karen@motherloadtransport.com

Ali : Account Manager ali@motherloadtransport.com

Matt : Account Manager mattb@motherloadtransport.com

Connor : Logistics Assistant connor@motherloadtransport.com

Caitlin : Logistics Assistant caitlinr@motherloadtransport.com

Shelly : Admin Assistant / Tracking shellys@motherloadtransport.com

Accounting

accounting@motherloadtransport.com

Katharine : Controller katharine@motherloadtransport.com

Karen L : Accounting Administrator karenl@motherloadtransport.com

Diane : Accounting Assistant dianes@motherloadtransport.com